MPM eXecution Suite

The combination of analyses and actions for optimized processes

MPM eXecution combines real-time process analysis with targeted action management for process optimization. Fast and intuitive. The suite creates actions directly in the platform and distributes them to other systems or employees – rule-based, automated and based on process data. Per alert, dynamic workflow or as automation in direct exchange with other platforms. eXecution is the connective hub for your process improvement! Get to know the possibilities.

Informed at the right moment

 

Alerting

Alerting means sophisticated, data-driven notifications to users, who can then proactively monitor and manage the process. Alerts are created and managed centrally or defined as self-service by individual end users. The alerts and warnings can be sent by mail and to mobile devices as push messages.

Manage and assign
measures easily

Corrective Actions Management

Corrective Actions Management is the extension to pure alerts. Here, measures of any complexity can be created automatically or manually and be assigned to the responsible person. In the intuitive worklist, due dates are set and monitored, and additional information on the execution of actions can be transmitted.

Dynamically close process gaps

 

Workflows

The creation of workflows of any complexity closes gaps in the digitized execution of processes. This allows process flows to be standardized and process disruptions to be eliminated. MPM workflows seamlessly interlink processes even in heterogeneous system landscapes and thus realize true automated end-to-end processes.

Automated intelligent actions

 

Application Automation

Application Automation is a convenient way to create dynamic workflows that automatically respond to business events and trigger informed actions in applications (e.g. RPA, SAP). The automations are created in a visual low-code environment and can be extended with conditions, filters, variables or loops in any complexity. Broad connectivity to popular SaaS applications and standard protocols enable communication into all popular systems.

 

SEEING IS BELIEVING

Experience your data live and "in flow"

Arrange a no obligation demo appointment, talk to our experts in person or put our services to the test in a proof of concept. We look forward to your challenges.

MPM eXecution Suite

Die Kombination aus Analysen und Maßnahmen für optimierte Prozesse

MPM eXecution verbindet Echtzeit-Prozessanalysen mit gezieltem Maßnahmenmanagement zur Prozessoptimierung. Schnell und intuitiv. Die Suite erstellt Maßnahmen direkt in der Plattform und verteilt diese an andere Systeme oder Mitarbeiter – regelbasiert, automatisiert und auf der Grundlage von Prozessdaten. Per Alert, dynamischem Workflow oder als Automatisierung im direkten Austausch mit anderen Plattformen. eXecution ist die konnektive Drehscheibe für Ihre Prozessverbesserung! Lernen Sie die Möglichkeiten kennen.

Im richtigen Moment informiert

 

Alerting

Beim Alerting werden ausgefeilte, datengesteuerte Benachrichtigungen (Alerts) an Anwender weitergeleitet, die den Prozess so proaktiv überwachen und verwalten können. Die Alerts werden zentral erstellt und verwaltet oder auch als Self-Service von individuellen Endnutzern definiert. Die Warnungen und Benachrichtigungen können per Mail und an mobile Endgeräte als Push-Nachrichten zugestellt werden.

Maßnahmen einfach verwalten
und zuweisen

Korrektives Maßnahmenmanagement

Das Management korrektiver Maßnahmen ist die Erweiterung zu reinen Alerts. Dabei können beliebig komplexe Maßnahmen automatisiert oder manuell erstellt und dem Verantwortlichen zugewiesen werden. In der intuitiven Arbeitsvorratsliste werden Fälligkeitstermine festgelegt und überwacht sowie zur Bearbeitung der Maßnahmen Zusatzinformationen übermittelt.

Prozesslücken dynamisch schließen

 

Workflows

Mit der Erstellung von beliebig komplexen Workflows werden Lücken in der digitalisierten Durchführung von Prozessen geschlossen. So lassen sich Prozessabläufe standardisieren und Prozessstörungen beheben. MPM Workflows verzahnen Prozesse auch in heterogenen Systemlandschaften nahtlos und realisieren so echte, automatisierte End-to-End-Prozesse.

Automatisierte intelligente Maßnahmen

 

Application Automation

Mit Application Automation (Anwendungsautomatisierung) können dynamische Workflows komfortabel erstellt werden, die automatisch auf Geschäftsereignisse reagieren und fundierte Aktionen in Anwendungen (z. B. RPA, SAP) auslösen. Die Automatisierungen werden in einer visuellen Low-Code-Umgebung erstellt und können mit Bedingungen, Filtern, Variablen oder Schleifen beliebig komplex ausgefeilt werden. Die breite Konnektivität zu bekannten SaaS-Anwendungen und Standardprotokollen ermöglicht Kommunikation in alle gängigen Systeme.

 

SEEING IS BELIEVING

Ihre Daten live "im Flow" erleben

Vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Demo-Termin, sprechen Sie persönlich mit unseren Experten oder stellen Sie uns in einem Proof of Concept auf die Probe. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderungen.